5/28/2017

Michael S. - San Ramon, CA

I have used these guys for at least 15 years. They do all the work on my cars and boat. Their pricing is very reasonable . (No over sale )The oil change and safety inspection is their best kept secret. Great pricing on smog testing too.

3/4/2017

Steve T. - San Mateo, CA

Towed into the shop around 11:30 AM on a Saturday, 40 miles from home, fixed and on the road by 5:30 PM. Just needed a new alternator but this was amazing fast and got us home in our car given it wasn't a planned visit.

8/2/2016

Pam F. - San Ramon, CA

I have been taking my cars here for 14 years and cannot say enough good things about Don, Chris, and the team at Diablo Auto Care! Not knowing much about auto mechanics, it is such a relief to be able to trust their service, which is excellent, not feel taken advantage of as prices are very competitive, and to be able to support neighborhood business!

2/21/2016

Joe L. - Walnut Creek, CA

Diablo Auto Care also does Marine repair! I take my Malibu ski boat here as price and service and convenience much better than the boat dealer.  Would highly recommend.

2/9/2016

Walt W. - Danville, CA

We've been taking our cars to Diablo Auto Care for over 10 years and have been 100% happy with them. Their prices are reasonable and the service is fantastic.

11/13/2015

Tony A. - San Ramon, CA

My family of 5 drivers have been getting our cars serviced at Diablo Auto Care for years.  The most honest and hardworking auto care around the entire tri valley frankly anywhere we've ever taken our vehicles.  No problem is too big or too small, they can do it all!  Including  our kids cars they've serviced Toyota, Subaru, Infiniti, Chevrolet and even a Pontiac Vibe.   The thing I admire most about them is they are truly honest about not only the best option but also an economical option for some of our vintage vehicles.  I'd give them 6 stars if that was possible!

6/25/2015

Susan W. - San Ramon, CA

Never before have I looked forward to taking our cars for repairs or service until I found Chris and Diablo Auto Care. They are thorough, friendly, professional and work with your schedule. Prices are fair, work is excellent, calls with diagnostic findings are timely and accurate. I was going to walk the 1.5 miles to pick up my car today which is usually no problem. Today was 95 degrees and they came and picked me up. Thanks Chris and team. You guys are the best. I learned the crew are all Giants fans as am I. Chris is an A's fan and outnumbered. In support to Chris, he's keeping it local, that counts in my books.

6/19/2014

Renee C. - Fremont, CA

We just had our Honda Odyssey repaired/checked here all I can say is phenomenal all around!  Junior worked on our van and he did a fantastic job. We are going on a 3k+mile road trip in a few weeks and wanted to make sure the van was up to par. Also had a noise that was bugging us for a while and couldn't pinpoint the problem, They found it no problem and now it's gone! Didn't try to "up-sell" us on any unnecessary repairs that some other shops/oil change places had tried recently. In fact, told us our van was in excellent shape! I believe Chris and his father (didn't catch dad's name) run this mom and pop shop-if you are looking for an auto shop to work on your car for years to come, this is your place. I only wish they were closer to us!  We live in Fremont and will only bring our car here because we know we can trust them and know they will do the job right! It's definitely worth the drive for us for the peace of mind. Thank you guys for the excellent service! We are going to have a wonderful time on our vacation now!

5/31/2014

David S. - San Francisco, CA

I went to the honda service center in San Francisco to get my car serviced. I walked out of there with a $300 bill for a standard service. On top of that, they said that my ac was broken, and they wanted to charge me another $400 for a diagnostic. THEN they said my rack and pinion steering was leaking fluid, and that was going to cost me another $1500 (not to mention the alignment afterward). My friend recommended I go check out Diablo Auto, and I was blown away. I was able to takes car in on Saturday, and they had it ready in a couple of hours. Here's the kicker -- my car DIDN'T need new steering, and my ac just needed a charge. Dave took such good care of my vehicle, and he did it with a great attitude for a guy working on a Saturday in glaring heat!

4/24/2014

Pauline O. - Danville, CA

Just tried Diablo Auto Care for the first time in February, after calling the Buick dealer twice to get a price on brakes and still waiting for them to call back.  We were happy with the service and the price.  Will definitely go back and happy to recommend them to my friends.

Read More Yelp Reviews

Read What Our Customers Are Saying About Us

pleasanton auto repair, danville auto repair, san ramon auto repair, dublin auto repair, oil change san ramon, brake repair san ramon, check engine light on, dead battery, tire rotation, tire services, wheel alignment, steering repair, suspension repair